Skip to content

Forward ….

January 1, 2013

To those of you from the PET 2012 Photo Walk who may still be following this blog, congrats on completing as much of the year as you were able to.  If you managed the entire year, that is just awesome!  As for me, well our family has had to cope with some very serious challenges this year and I simply could not keep up.  

I’ve decided to skip the Photo Walk for this year, although I still intend to take and post pictures here.  But, fair warning! As of later today, this blog will become more of a personal journal.  I assume that won’t be your cup of tea, and I won’t be at all offended when you stop following me.  

Thanks to all of you for your comments on my photos last year and I hope the new year brings you everything you wish for.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2013 1:21 pm

    Sorry for your trevails! Let me know if you would like me to delete the blog from my reader as I am interested in peoples well being but don’t want to pry, Ron

  2. Tammy permalink
    January 1, 2013 4:06 pm

    Hope your 2013 is much better! Happy New Year, my friend…I plan on following you still! 🙂

Leave a Reply

